Human Resources Contact Information
 

Chief Human Resource Officer
Jill Beckman 
jsbeckman@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8282
 
                     …..

 
Director, Staffing & Talent
Acquisition

Dr. Cathy Donovan  donovanc@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8084
Director Total Rewards &
HR Operations
Jennifer Anzalone janzalone@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8096
Director, Human Resources Partners
& Support
Dr. Steve Massey 
smasseyec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8085
Manager of Talent Acquisition 
TBD
Compensation & Benefit
Analyst
TBD
Human Resources Partner-Secondary
TBD
Recruiter, K-12
TBD
Health & Well-being Specialist
Nancy Jirik
njirikec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8024
Human Resources Partner-Elementary
Leslie Boyd
lboydec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-7859
Recruiter, Technical & Support
Patty Miller 
pmillerec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-7949
Specialist, Retirement Plans, KPERS  
Tammy England  tenglandec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8117
Human Resources Partner-Support
Buildings

Lori Carpenter 
lcarpenterfpc@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8149
Talent Specialist 
TBD
Leaves, FMLA & Project
Specialist
Veronica Henson
vhenson@olatheschools.org 
Ph. 913-780-8269
 
Talent Representative
Kirsten Dannen 
kdannenec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8088
HR Information Systems &
Project Specialist

Lisa Roberts
ljroberts@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8087
 
Staffing Specialist
Ramona Driessen
rdriessenec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8084
HR Assistant
DeLon Barbour
dbarbourec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8244
 
Manager, Substitutes Staffing Support
Shelly Longstreth  mlongstrethec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8268
   
Substitutes, Staffing Representative
Terrie Hamilton  thamiltonec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8089
Certified/Employment Verification
Rebecca Emry
raemry@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8282
 
Substitutes, Staffing Representative
Chris Nigh 
cnighec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8019
Employment Verification 
(loans and financial)
Greg Fitzgerald – Employee Services Dept.gfitzgeraldec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8125  Fax 913-780-8010
 
Talent Assistant
Shannon Wade
swadeec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8086
Certified/Licensed Renewals
Lori Busing – Employee Services Dept.
lbusingec@olatheschools.org
Ph. 913-780-8109  Fax 913-780-8010
 

Comments are closed.


Written By: Leslie Boyd Date posted: February 26, 2016