Recruiting Dates

2018-2019

North West Missouri State University -Rachelle Waters
Tue, Oct 2, 2019, 8:30-10:30 Fair/afternoon interviews
Teacher Fair and Interview Day

University of Kansas
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 1:00-3:00    Education Career Fair

Wichita State University
Thursday, November 8, 2018, Time-TBD   Teacher & Ed Support Staff Career Fair

Emporia State University
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 9:00-4:00  Future Teacher Career Fair

Washburn University
Tuesday, December 4th, 2018, 9:30-3:30   Education Career Fair and Interview Day

Pittsburg State University
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 9:00-3:30  Teacher Interview Day

Kansas State University
Monday, March 4, 2019, 9:00-4:00  Education On-Campus Interviews

University of Kansas
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 8:30-3:30  Education Interview Day

Wichita State University
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, Time-TBD  Education Interview Day

Emporia State University
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 9:00-4:00  Future Teacher Career Fair

University of Northern Iowa
Saturday, March 9, 2019, Time-TBD  Teacher Fair & Interview Day

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 9:00-12:00  Spring Education Fair

MOJO @ University of Missouri
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 10:00-1:00  Missouri Job Opportunities in Education

UMKC
Date & Time-TBD,  Teacher Recruitment Day

Mid America Nazarene University
Date & Time-TBD,  Future Teacher Career Fair    

Avila University
Date & Time-TBD,  Education Fair and Interview Day

University of Arkansas
Date & Time-TBD,  Education and Teacher Job Fair

    

Comments are closed.


Written By: Leslie Boyd Date posted: February 16, 2017