Our Staff

Meet our Olathe Parents as Teachers Staff

Dorothy Hiatt

Dorothy Hiatt

dbhiatt@olatheschools.org

Coordinator

Tammy Megles

Tammy Megles

tamegles@olatheschools.org

Administrative Assistant

Becky Stewart

Becky Stewart

rjstewart@olatheschools.org
Program Director, Kansas City
Area P.A.T. Consortium

Angela Abnos

Angela Abnos

amabnos@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

Laura Enders

Laura Enders

leenders@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

Isabel Gutierrez

Isabel Gutierrez

mguiterrezflores@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

Elizabeth Hobart

Elizabeth Hobart

ehobart@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

Kim Ingalls

Kim Ingalls

kdingalls@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

Angie Mendez

Angie Mendez

amendez@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

Danielle Rezin

Danielle Rezin

drezin@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

Cuca Serrano-Diaz

Cuca Serrano-Diaz

cserranodiaz@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

Susan Starr

Susan Starr

sestarr@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

Jenny Whitney

Jenny Whitney

jawhitney@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

   

Comments are closed.


Written By: Marlene Colgan Date posted: May 11, 2016