Our Staff

Meet our Olathe Parents as Teachers Staff

 

Dorothy Hiatt

      Dorothy Hiatt

dbhiatt@olatheschools.org

Program Director 

Tammy Megles

      Tammy Megles

tamegles@olatheschools.org

Administrative Assistant

Becky Stewart

      Becky Stewart

rjstewart@olatheschools.org
Program Coordinator, Kansas City
Area P.A.T. Consortium

Angela Abnos

      Angela Abnos

amabnos@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

 
Patti Cosentino

      Patti Cosentino

pecosentino@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

 

 
Laura Enders

       Laura Enders

leenders@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

 

 
Isabel Gutierrez

     Isabel Gutierrez

mguiterrezflores@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

 

 

 
Kim Ingalls

          Kim Ingalls

kdingalls@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

 

 

 

Angie Mendez

       Angie Mendez

amendez@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

 

 

 

Bethany Enyart

brenyart@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

 

 

 

 
Cuca Serrano-Diaz

     Cuca Serrano-Diaz

cserranodiaz@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

 

 

 

 
Susan Starr

          Susan Starr

sestarr@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

 

 

 

Rachel Teferra

        Rachel Teferra

rbteferra@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

 

 

Jenny Whitney

       Jenny Whitney

jawhitney@olatheschools.org

Parent Educator

 

 

 

Comments are closed.


Written By: Marlene Colgan Date posted: May 11, 2016